+44 (0) 7484 014980 info@waterlooacademy.co.uk
Select Page
Academic calendar 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM (Semester 1)
Monday, 14th September 2020 to Saturday, 19th December 2020

*

Christmas vacation
Monday, 21st December 2020 to Saturday, 9th January 2021*8

*

SPRING TERM (Semester 2)

Monday, 11th January 2021 to Saturday, 27th March 2021

*
Easter vacation
Monday, 29th March 2021 to Saturday, 10th April 2021

Good Friday – April 2nd 
Easter Monday – April 5th

*

SUMMER TERM (Semester 3)

Monday, 12th April 2021 to Saturday, 31st July 2021


Early May Bank Holiday – May, 3rd
Spring Bank Holiday- May, 31st

*

Summer vacation

Monday, 2nd August 2021 to Saturday, 11th September 2021

New Academic Year 2021/22 begins on 13th September 2021